I popped my Twitter cherry and now I want to defile yours to!

22 Apr
Image

Photo Credit: Wikipedia

REQUESTING YOUR ACCOUNT NAMES BELOW 😉

So as I stated in the (very inappropriate) title- I have recently popped, or should I say Re-popped my Twitter cherry… I say re-popped because once upon a time Mr. Twitter and I had, what I thought was, a pretty good relationship. Sadly, we grew apart and decided to part ways!

But alas- we worked things out and have mended ways… So if you’d like you can now follow me at @lolosofocused and I’ll be more then happy to follow you back…. Also if you want to be me my friend/buddy/pal/amigo(a) on Facebook you can do so here. (Just maybe mention that you came via WordPress so I don’t scratch my head wondering where the heck I know you from)

Wait there’s more!

If YOU (yes I’m talking to you) have a Twitter, Facebook, Myspace, WordPress (or any other social media site or regular website/blog or Fan fiction site) that you’d like to take some time out to pimp- Then please do so below! A little self-promotion never hurt anyone so I’m all for the support of it. Just make sure to be mindful that if you include too many links- WordPress may very well consider you spam. (at least I think so).

I just have some request if you please!

1.) If you’re going to include your blog sites… Please give a small description what your blog is about. (Travel, Food, Photography, Writing or if your me ‘nothing and everything’)- It just makes more sense then to say something like “Check out my blog/vlog at whateveryournamesis.wordpress.com” don’t you think?

2.) Please show at least ONE, if not me, fellow blogger some love! You can’t WANT people to follow you and hear what you have to say without returning the favor. So not cool!

3.) If you have a book(s), preferably your own that you want to let us know about, please include all information about it as well. (Genre,summary, your name/author’s name/. Where we can find it. etc.)…

So comment below with all your pages, or people’s pages that you want to pimp out! Hope to connect with you guys soon! 🙂 If you feel a little self-conscious about putting your info out there… Feel free to shoot me a private email- lolosofocused@gmail.com

*I also wanted to add that all languages are welcome!- I might not know exactly what you’re saying but someone who reads this might!*

5 Responses to “I popped my Twitter cherry and now I want to defile yours to!”

  1. xxx father November 17, 2015 at 4:51 PM #

    Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site
    and in accession capital to assert that I get actually
    loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds or even I fulfillment you get right of entry to constantly fast.

  2. Nicole April 27, 2012 at 5:30 PM #

    What the heck, I’ll plug my blog here… nmnphx.wordpress.com. I’m relatively new to blogging, so I’m still experiencing growing pains as a blogger. I mostly blog about personal experiences, especially using public transportation, books/literature, interesting photos, and the ups and downs of writing.

    I think you have a fabulous blog and I’m glad I came across it! I’ll be sure to add you to my blogroll soon.

  3. justcallmeraegen April 24, 2012 at 12:47 AM #

    OK, I’ll be brave. My Twitter handle is @grammar_not_z. Just started it recently. My WordPress blog’s a bit older and can be accessed by clicking on my name above. It’s opinions about life, pretty much. And it has a list of people – including losofocused – whom I follow at the top that you will be added to! Blog on!

  4. Bill Chance April 22, 2012 at 12:13 PM #

    A great idea – now I need to go re-work my blogroll. I’ve got a blog that is a bit of everything – local color, photography, and a bit of my ficiton here and there. I have a KIndle book of short stories almost ready to go… only lacking the courage.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What’s your Twitter Name? « So you Think you can… ACT? - April 22, 2012

    […] have a more elaborate post in which I eloquently titled “I popped my Twitter Cherry and now I want to defile your’s”  where I send out a call to fellow social media junkies, or junkies in […]

Agree?Disagree? - Leave a comment/reply and let me know!- Thanks for Reading

