I Got a Pocket, Got a Pocket full of SUNSHINE AWARD

30 May

 

It always makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside, when I find out people actually read “Ranting on the Lolo” — Thank yoYYChristian for nominating me for the Sunshine Award and always putting a smile on face! 

Please check out his blog: Keys to Attraction:  Your Guide To Seduction And All Things Sexy

Here are the rules for the award:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog. √ Check!
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself. √ Check!
  • Nominate other fabulous bloggers. √ Check!
  • Link your nominees to this post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated. √ Check! {I linked them}
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you. √ Mutha-effin-CHECK!!!

What is a favorite childhood memory? — Summer movie marathons with my siblings and my cousins. Back when I was able to watch 10 scary movies in a row and still sleep at night! 😛 

What is a real fear you have? Other than the dark – ‘cause I’m really afraid of the dark— my biggest fear lately is never finding true love and all that stuff I read (and write) about!
 
How would you describe yourself? One word: Awesome 😀
 

What Countries have you lived in? United States of America, Haiti
 
What is your style? Errr… If we’re talking about fashion… I just like to match. I don’t think I fall into a particular category.
 
What is your favorite breakfast food? Cold pizza or left over take out… Means I had a GREAT night! 😉
 
What are some of your hobbies? Reading, writing, blogging, listening to music, annoying my sister.
 
If you could tell people anything, what would be the most important thing to say? I would tell people they need to enjoy every moment that they can and don’t sweat the small stuff… Life is too short!
 
What is one of your passions? Breathing! I love to breathe… ‘cause if I wasn’t breathing, we’d have some serious problems! :-p But seriously, writing. My passion is writing and I’m trying my hardest to get back into like I used to be.
 
What is the one truth you have learned? I guess going back to #8- I definitely learned the hard way that every second counts. I don’t ever want to be in the position, again, where I can’t do tomorrow, the things I took for granted today.

And here are my 10 nominees:

NMNPHX

XEYeti

Online Dating Journal

Just Call me Raegen

Bending God’s Ear

ErikChristian

30thoughts

SpudNuts World of the Unusual 

Kate Policani

 Find Gravity

BONUS:
*For my fellow FanFiction peeps*

 TwiNetwork

 I read many wonderful blogs and it was hard choosing just 10… So I did my best to pull a few from each category… From writing, to dating, to overall humor! Check them out! Leave them some love! and Enjoy!!

5 Responses to “I Got a Pocket, Got a Pocket full of SUNSHINE AWARD”

  1. CurtisTast April 8, 2017 at 9:59 AM #

    kmhqwbe

  2. datingbitch June 2, 2012 at 12:39 PM #

    Wow, never saw this. I just got home from hospital. Made my day. Thank you 🙂

  3. Kate Policani May 31, 2012 at 12:11 PM #

    Thank you Lolo!

  4. YYChristian May 30, 2012 at 2:47 PM #

    You’re SO Welcome!!! Keep kickin ass and stayin sexy!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sunshine Award! « Kate Policani - June 1, 2012

    […] Thank you Lolo for nominating me for the Sunshine Award and always putting a smile on face! […]

Agree?Disagree? - Leave a comment/reply and let me know!- Thanks for Reading

