Lustful Writing

6 Jun

Consider this Part 2: of  “My eyes are lustful whores”

The sin of the day is clearly still: Lust

OK! So you know how I told you that lust is one of the topics that I could write several posts about? I wasn’t kidding 🙂

Many of you know I write (or maybe not)… What you may not know, however, is WHAT I write. Fanfiction! I know– Don’t judge me! I love what I write, the stories I read, and some of the amazing authors that I meet daily… So yeah, my motto: Don’t like it don’t read it ya know! No hard feelings!

Moving on!

I decided (since we’re still on lust) to share with you some of what I write… that pertains to lust that is. Yes, my stories have a plot… of course! But, they also have some smut! So, read with caution!! Under 18: please leave now! Thanks!

*****

He grabbed the back of my knees and started thrusting into me more forcefully then he was before. 

Deeper.

Harder.

“Fuck… Yes!”

The sounds of our moans and grunts filled the air.

The noise of our hips slapping together echoed in the night.

I pulled his hair.

He bit onto my shoulder.

His movements were rough, hard, and needy.

They were almost angry.

 And it was fucking fantastic.

When I felt my walls clenching around him, I whimpered.

“Shit,” He hissed, and started rubbing my clit furiously; so furious that it probably would hurt if I wasn’t so wet. “Come on baby…” He pleaded… his eyes scrunched tight.

Once he takes my earlobe into his mouth I explode.

I’m shaking.

I’m screaming.

I’m coming so hard I’ve lost control of my body.

He’s still slamming into me brutally.

I don’t understand the noises coming from me as I all but beg him to stop.

I can’t take it anymore.

The pleasure is so intense I almost cry.

And then… I feel it… I’m there again.

“Yes…” He growls. “Gimme another one baby…”

And I do.

He’s grunting and moaning how much he loves me. Then finally I feel him spill into me.

We’re spent, and barely holding on too each other, as I finally feel a tear escape.

 “What was that?” I asked breathless, and panting once we calmed down.

He takes a moment as if trying to find a way to explain, when an evil glint came to his eyes. “That my love…” He smiles smugly.  “Is what I like to call make up sex.”

*****

He he! Hope you liked it! Ever want to read more? Here’s how to find me!

On AO3

On Fanfiction.net

at The Writers Coffee Shop- TWCS 

OR: If you look at the top of the page… I also add my stories here on my blog! 😉

I’ll share another one with you guys! If you’d like! Lemme know!!! 🙂

5 Responses to “Lustful Writing”

  1. VirgilHer August 28, 2017 at 10:02 PM #

    http://0daymusic.org/

  2. CurtisTast April 1, 2017 at 7:04 AM #

    telrzde

  3. CurtisTast March 30, 2017 at 10:26 AM #

    nhlcsdx

  4. madame esquire June 6, 2012 at 8:23 PM #

    I love it. I (as a hang my head i shame) am in to these types of stories, minus the smut. My inner child pops out and covers my eyes with some of it lol. But nonetheless I love it! Great job LoLo keep em coming. (No pun intended lol)

    • lolosofocused June 6, 2012 at 10:21 PM #

      LOL is it the actual smut or that fact I’M the one writing it? This isn’t even half as graphic as I can get ya know! lol

Agree?Disagree? - Leave a comment/reply and let me know!- Thanks for Reading

