Challenge Day 4

24 Jan

I lost a few days ’cause of the suspension but let’s pick up where we left off with the 30 Day Challenge!!!

Day 4:

(. . . or something like that–but who’s counting!? )

What you wear to bed.

I imagine, with this kind of question, being a guy would have more impact in the answer. Or at the very least the phrasing of the question would be sexier. After all, ALL woman have been guilty of purring out a, “So what do you wear? Boxers or briefs?”

 Boxers and briefs

^^^ This picture actually scares me!

Ideally, my answer would be something like, “Oh, baby–I sleep nekked.” Or maybe, “T-shirt and panties.” Ala Adina Howard (song reference) . . .

But really–the answer is, whatever I get my hands on first. Or it depends on the temperature.

If it’s scorching hot. I’m liable to throw myself on the bed, butt naked, spread eagle.

If it’s cold. I might look a little something like this :

 Brrrr

Bbbbrrrrrrr!!!!

Annnddd that’s really all there is to that!

So . . . to make this post not completely asinine; here’s a list of what your sleepwear says about you! From Youqueen.com

That’s all!

*Kisses*

~Lo

Twitter: @lolosofocused

Agree?Disagree? - Leave a comment/reply and let me know!- Thanks for Reading

