Guess who’s Bizack!?!

24 Jan

I’m back bitttttccccchhhheeeesss!!! *twirls* and I, of course, mean that as a term of endearment! 🙂

I was “suspended”  for a few days. Well, my blog I mean and it was deactivated… Don’t ask!

But, after chatting back and forth with some lovely WP admins–we worked it out, and now I’m back!

*snort* you might not have noticed, but still I guess knowing the blog is there (even when I don’t blog on the regular) feels better than it being taken away from me, if that makes sense!!! Muah….

I’ll be back with some random thoughts, later!

*does a shimmy*

3 Responses to “Guess who’s Bizack!?!”

  1. Md. Alsanda February 5, 2013 at 3:42 AM #

    Thank you very much dear friend, for passing by,
    I’m sorry, I’ve been away for a while

  2. Nicole January 24, 2013 at 9:35 PM #

    Ah come on! What happened! I’m just miffed at WP for there constant meddling with how stuff looks everytime I log in. Well, glad you got your blog back.

    • lolosofocused January 26, 2013 at 8:40 PM #

      I know right! As is it’s different everytime, like the “reader?” forget it! LOL and I’m never getting alerts when people’s blogs update! Grrrr!!

Agree?Disagree? - Leave a comment/reply and let me know!- Thanks for Reading

