Me? Versatile? Why Thank you!

1 May

(Looks in the mirror, brushes shoulders off, and clears throat)

Ahem: I would like to thank the awesome ‘P’ of the onlinedatingjournal for nominating me for ‘THE VERSATILE BLOG AWARD” When you get a chance check out her blog. Seriously she has me rolling on a daily basis.

Warning: If you’re under age, have virginal eyes, and a holier then thou mentality than her blog is not for you!  Take the hate elsewhere.

Moving on!

7 random things you should know about me:

  1. I’m scared of squirrels (They’re rats with fluffy tails. That’s… Just not normal).
  2. My favorite color is RED
  3.  I still sleep with a night light (don’t judge me)
  4. I hate chocolate ice cream
  5. I’m obsessed with Real crime and mystery shows (like forensic files) but then get paranoid and can’t sleep ’cause I think someone’s gonna murder me in my sleep (hence-the night light mentioned in Number 3)
  6.  I have 5 tattoos and counting
  7. and last but not least I have a big ass (totally my sisters suggestion btw)

Now, to show I can follow directions, Here are the rules I must share with you. If you get nominated, do the following:

  • Add the award to your blog.
  • Thank the blogger who gave it to you and include a link to their blog.
  •  Mention 7 random things about yourself.
  • List the rules.
  • Give the award to 15 or more bloggers

Now I’m off to share the awesomeness with some fellow bloggers…. Just one more thing- how the HELL do I add this to my blog? Please let me know! :-p Thanks!!!

4 Responses to “Me? Versatile? Why Thank you!”

  1. Nicole May 1, 2012 at 11:03 PM #

    Hahaha – I guess it’s a good thing I still can’t snap a decent pic of the squirrel that keeps running around my backyard to post on my blog!

    • lolosofocused May 2, 2012 at 10:13 AM #

      LMAO!!! It’s not running around your backyard for sport… It’s plotting something evil! Watch out! Lol

  2. thecorngoblin May 1, 2012 at 4:09 PM #

    Congratulations! Oh, and did i mention that i’m versatile? And rich… hint hint.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It Must Be Awards Season! « Good Girls Inc - May 8, 2012

    […] Me? Versatile? Why Thank you! (lolosofocused.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share the goods:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Agree?Disagree? - Leave a comment/reply and let me know!- Thanks for Reading